Good night

Tonight i’ll be California dreaming. Ever since my recent visit to Anaheim, CA I have fallen completely in love with California! The sweet citrus welcoming scent that assisted me as I got off of the plane. The incredible colors blinded my eyes as if I was in HDTV. The culture is like non other country or state in this world. The people also seemed so nice and friendly.

I have been thinking about moving to California, or atleast visiting more often. A change in culture, climate, lifestyle, and attitude is what I need right now.

I tribute this song to this post, because like the video it is so beautiful and breath-taking. Not to mention that I absolutely LOVE RIHANNA!

This photo was taken of me and Rihanna backstage of her Last Girl On Earth tour in San Antonio, TX July 2010

-B

I am a recent college graduate from University of Texas-San Antonio. I received my BA degree in Communications with a minor in Business Administration in May 2011. I enjoy keeping up with my favorite gossip blogs, reality television shows, and of course the social media.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Welcome
May 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Brandon’s Archive

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,321 other followers

