New Music Tuesday!

After returning from my  weekend trip from San Antonio and spending some much needed R&R with close friends. I have a slight epiphany on life; more specially my health and being more fit. I have always had this epiphany, but wasn’t as dedicated or resilient to stick it out. So while I started working out yesterday. I brought my smartphone to the gym and started scrolling through Spotify. They have a playlist for any and everything, including workouts. They even breakdown the workouts from cardio to hardcore. I pressed Cardio and loved if not all most of the songs that was on that playlist.

Including: Neon Trees- First Things First

MI0003724051

New Music Tuesday: Neon Trees- First Things First

Check it out and tell me what you think. Go a step further and share your recent New Music Tuesday discovery!

 

I am a recent college graduate from University of Texas-San Antonio. I received my BA degree in Communications with a minor in Business Administration in May 2011. I enjoy keeping up with my favorite gossip blogs, reality television shows, and of course the social media.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Welcome
June 2014
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Brandon’s Archive

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,321 other followers

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

